Monday, February 9, 2009

Seu Jorge- "The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions"

This has got to be one of the most brilliant film related pieces of music of the last decade, in my opinion. Jorge's covers of Bowie's "Queen Bitch" and "Life on Mars" completely floor me whenever I hear them...

Track Listing:

01. Rebel Rebel
02. Life on Mars
03. Starman
04. Ziggy Stardust
05. Lady Stardust
06. Changes
07. Oh! You Pretty Things
08. Rock N' Roll Suicide
09. Suffraggette City
10. Five Years
11. Queen Pitch
12. When I live My Dream
13. Quicksand
14. Team Zissou

Download Link (Hosted By Rapidshare)

No comments: