Sunday, August 10, 2008

Fist of Fury OST (TAM Records, 1972)

I love me some old school chop socky, and finding this vinyl was a very pleasurable day for me, so I decided to share....enjoy!

I especially get the giggles when listen to the title track....

Track Listing:

1. Fist Of Fury (main theme)
2. The death of teacher
3. We are not sick men
4. Leave Shangaï
5. I shall be waiting here
06. Why did you kill my teacher ?
7. I love you as much as i always did
8. Fist Of Fury
9. Finale
10. Fist Of Fury (end titles)

Download Link (Hosted by Megaupload)