Saturday, November 28, 2009

To kick things off for the 2009 Christmas Countdown, I figured I'd share Henry Mancini's Santa Claus: The Movie original score....

Track Listing:

01. Main Title: Every Christmas Eve and Santa's Theme
02. Arrival of the Elves
03. Making Toys
04. Christmas Rhapsody
05. It's Christmas Again
06. March of the Elves
07. Patch Natch
08. It's Christmas All Over the World - Sheena Easton
09. Shouldn't Do That - Kaja
10. Sleigh Ride Over the Mountain
11. Sad Patch
12. Patch Versus Santa
13. Thank You, Santa

Download Link