Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Avengers Assemble!- Ultimate Avengers I and II OST

In anticipation of the upcoming film exploits of THOR and CAPTAIN AMERICA I decided to share the soundtracks of the direct to video animated Avengers features...enjoy!

Ultimate Avengers 1 (Guy Michelmore) Score
Original Release Date: June 26th, 2006
Synopsis: Presenting the original score to the Lionsgate/Marvel DVD motion picture event Ultimate Avengers, an all-new animated feature film based on the popular Marvel comic characters. Composer Guy Michelmore brings this amazing tale to life with a score bursting with thrills, chills and emotional drama.

Track Listing:
1. Ultimate Avengers Main Title & Underwater Search
2. Captain Into Battle
3. Secret Weapon
4. Rocket Blastoff
5. Finding Captain America
6. The Body Comes Home
7. In the Lab
8. We've Found Him
9. A Lot Has Changed
10. Chitauri Ship
11. Project Avenger
12. Bruce and Betty
13. Black Widow Sting
14. Nightcap
15. Syringe
16. Giant Man and Wasp
17. Giant Man
18. Plane Crash
19. I Work Alone
20. Sad Captain America
21. Time Moves On
22. Fallen Comrades
23. Thor
24. Thor Sting
25. Hulk Damage
26. Team Talk
27. Alien Enemy
28. Flashback
29. Mad Professor
30. Captain's Shield
31. Alien In the Lab
32. Avengers Disunited
33. Lab Battle
34. Captain America Despondent
35. Captain and the Widow
36. Fury's Office 37. Banner
38. Where Are the Other Trials?
39. Awaken the Hulk
40. Air Battle
41. Chitauri Battle
42. Hulk Battles Chitauri
43. Avengers Into Battle
44. Hulk Loses Control
45. Hulk Battle
46. Drugging the Hulk
47. The Reunion
48. The Party

Download Link

Ultimate Avengers 2 (Guy Michelmore) Score
Original Release Date: June 26th, 2006
Synopsis: Presenting the original score to the Lionsgate/Marvel DVD motion picture event Ultimate Avengers 2: Rise of the Panther, the acclaimed follow-up to the popular Ultimate Avengers release! Composer Guy Michelmore brings this amazing tale to life with a score filled with exotic beats, high-tension and spectacular compositions.

Track Listing:
1. Wakanda
2. The Panther
3. The Prodigal Prince
4. Ultimate Avengers 2 Main Theme
5. Death Of The King
6. Captain America Into Battle
7. What's Wrong With You, Son?
8. Banner's Interrogation
9. Cap's Nightmare
10. Cap Meets Panther
11. Giant Man
12. Falling Out
13. Tony Stark On Everest
14. Thor's Ritual
15. How Are Things Going?
16. Betty And Banner
17. Avengers Briefing
18. Widow Takes Charge
19. Jungle Son And King
20. Jungle Flashback
21. Jungle City
22. Avengers Battle Wakandans
23. Giant Man In The Jungle
24. Hank's In Trouble
25. Thor's Argument
26. Shield Headquarters
27. Cap Jumps Ship
28. Wakandan Trial
29. Kleiser Battle
30. Energy Field
31. Jarvis and Iron Man
32. Bruce's Revelation
33. Janet's Fight
34. Chitauris Attack Wakandans
35. Inside The City
36. Global Assault
37. Vibranium Mountain
38. Fight For Wakanda
39. Avengers Return To Battle
40. Jungle Assault
41. Gamma Weapon
42. Banner And The Citaris
43. Goodbye, Betty
44. Battle To The Death
45. Cap And Kleiser
46. Warriors Attack
47. Hank The Hero
48. Attacking The Mothership
49. Kleiser Disarmed
50. Return Of The Hulk
51. Mothership Battle
52. Death Of A Friend
53. Saving Wakanda
54. It's Over
55.He's Still Out There
56. Closing Title

Download Link 1

Download Link 2

Sunday, April 10, 2011

April March- Chick Habit (1995)

April March (real name Elinor Blake, born in California, April 20, 1965) is an American indie pop singer/songwriter who sings in English and French. She is widely known for the song "Chick Habit", which was featured in the films But I'm a Cheerleader and Death Proof. She has also been a cartoon animator, including a stint as a principal animator for the Ren and Stimpy Show. She is married to Warren Zanes, musician and former Vice-President of Education at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, in Cleveland, Ohio, and has two sons.

Track Listing:

1 Laisse Tomber les Filles - April March, Gainsbourg, Serge
2 Deux Garcons Pour une Fille - April March, Arel
3 Caribou - April March, Criscarol
4 Le Temps de l'Amour - April March, Dutronc, Jacques
5 La Chanson de Prévert - April March, Gainsbourg, Serge
6 Tu Mens - April March, Hills, Gillian
7 Cet Air-La - April March, Gall
8 Chick Habit - April March, Blake, Elinor

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Who Slew Auntie Roo Radio Spots

01. Radio Spot #1 02. Radio Spot #2 03. Radio Spot #3 04. Radio Spot #4 BONUS! 05. Let No Man Steal Your Thyme - Shelley Winters 06. Main Titles 07. Tit Willow - Shelley Winters 08. Trailer Download Link

Friday, April 1, 2011

Mad Max OST- Brian May (Varese Sarabande 1979)

Mad Max and it's sequel, The Road Warrior have been longtime favorites of mine. Growing up in a house full of gearheads (my grandfatrher owned a body shop/garage) and being surrounded by classic "Detroit Steel" muscle cars of the 50s, 60s, and 1970s tend to make a kid gravitate towards that sorta thing....

Track Listing:

01 Main Title 02 Max the Hunter 03 Max Decides on Vengeance 04 The Final Chase 05 The Terrible Death of Jim Goose 06 We'll Give 'Em Back Their Heroes 07 Pain and Triumph 08 Dazed Goose 09 Foreboding In the Vast Landscape 10 Declaration of War 11 Flight from the Evil Toecutter 12 Pursuit and Tragedy 13 Jesse Alone, Uneasy and Exhausted 14 The Beach House 15 The Nightriders Rave 16 Jesse Searches for Her Child 17 Rampage of the Toecutter 18 The Crazing of Johnny the Boy 19 Outtakes Suite Download Link