Sunday, February 17, 2008

Ferlin Huskey Project: "Hillbillys In A Haunted House"

Thanks to Music From Monster Movies 1950-69, I'm continuing my compilation of soundtracks to the two Ferlin Huskey-starring B-Movie epics: Hillbillys In A Haunted House and Las Vegas Hillbillys.

So, here, finally, is Hillbillys In A Haunted House: the Unauthorized Motion Picture Soundtrack
Track Listing:
01 That's One Bridge I've Never Crossed- Ferlin Huskey
02 I Got Into the Wrong House Again Last Night-Don "Jeepers" Bowman
03 Part Time Lover- Boots Malone
04 Swinging Doors-Merle Haggard
05 Strangers- Marcella Wright
06 Hello Shoes- Jim Kents
07 The Minute You're Gone- Sonny James
08 Sonny James - The Cat Came Back
09 Gowns-Joi Lansing
10 Someone Told My Story- Merle Haggard
11 Heartbreak USA- Molly Bee
12 Opening-Jamboree- Lansing Huskey
13 Swinging Doors- Merle Haggard (album cut)
14 Someone Told My Story- Merle Haggard (album cut)

Download Link (Hosted By RapidShare)

1 comment:

James Fox said...

PLEASE reissue the sountrack